Home Celebrities New Album From XXXtentacion – Bad Vibes

New Album From XXXtentacion – Bad Vibes

by Elsa Stringer

We can finally listen to the newest album from the XXXtentacion.

On December 3, the mother of the popular rapper, XXXTentaction, Cleopatra Bernard, shared a track list of Bad Vibes Forever through her account on Instagram, with a caption, Bad Vibes Forever.


View this post on Instagram


Bad vibes forever ?

A post shared by @ cleo_ohsojazzy on

In the newest tracklist, we can hear some of the best and most popular rappers today, such as Trippie Redd, Stefflon Don, Joey Bada$$, Joyner Lucas, and Lil Wayne. There is also an interesting surprise with the show-up of Blink-182 in this album too.

Read also:XXXtentancion Net Worth 2019 – Early Life, Career and Death

The album was released during the last week, and here is the tracklist.

1. “Introduction”
2. “Ex Bitch”
3. “Ugly”
4. “Bad Vibes Forever” feat. PnB Rock and Trippie Redd
5. “School Shooters” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “I Changed Her Life” feat. Rick Ross
7. “Triumph”
8. “Limbo” feat. Killstation
9. “Before I Realize”
10. “Ecstasy” feat. Noah Cyrus
11. “Kill My Vibe” feat. Tom G
12. “Hot Gyal” feat. Tory Lanez and Mavado
13. “The Only Time I Feel Alive” feat. Craig Xen
14. “The Interlude That Never Ends”
15. “Dæmons” feat. Joey Bada$$ and Kemba
16. “Attention!”
17. “Eat It Up”
18. “Voss” feat. Sauce Walka
19. “Royalty” feat. Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don, and Ky-Mani Marley
20. “Wanna Grow Old (I Won’t Let Go)” feat. Jimmy Levy
21. “Hearteater”
22. “Northstar Remix” feat. Joyner Lucas
23. “Chase / Glass Shards”
24. “Numb The Pain”
25. “It’s All Fading To Black” featuring Blink 182